Resident and Fellow Society officers set for 2022-2023
Congratulations to eight ISMA Resident and Fellow Society (RFS) members who will serve as officers for 2022-2023. 

President Kate Anderson, MD 

President-elect Austin Marett, MD 

Trustee Caitie Harmon, DO 

Alternate Trustee Mohsin Mukhtar, MD 

COL Represenative Seth Hunter, MD

VP-Membership Sasmith Menakuru, MD

VP-Advocacy Chelsea Kolodziej, DO

VP-Marketing/Social Media Kylie Klemann, MD