Staff Directory
Chris Abney IT Business Analyst  
Grant Achenbach, JD Director of Government Relations  
Dave Albin Director of Membership and Marketing  
Candace Backer, LCSW, LCAC Physician Assistance Program Coordinator
Rhonda Bennett Government Relations Coordinator, Indiana Dermatological Society Coordinator
Jackie Brown  Administrative Assistant for the Physician Assistance Program and the General Counsel
Jolene Collins Insurance Coordinator and Billing Specialist
Julie Dart Strategic Communications Coordinator
Jessica Davis CME Coordinator  
John Enderle Insurance Account Manager  
Mark Ingold Vice President of Finance
Anne Naus Kelley, LCSW, LCAC Physician Assistance Program Case Manager
Katie Kluger Member Relations Liaison  
Chelsea Kurth, JD General Counsel   
Donna Mallinckrodt Benefits Consultant - Medicare Specialist
Tom Martens Director of Insurance 
Betty Massie Finance Specialist
Ranae Obregon Director of Education
Nicholas Peetz Creative Coordinator
Julie Reed, JD Executive Vice President
Vicki Riley Membership Services Coordinator
Anne Sharpe Accountant 
Cheryl Stearley  CME Accreditation and Recognition Administrator
Kay Williams Receptionist, Indiana Radiological Society Coordinator