Medical Student Society
The MSS was established in 1985. Members are dedicated to promoting organized medicine and helping each other through the challenges of medical school. All medical students in Indiana are eligible for free membership after registering online. Join now!

MSS supports:
Legislative awareness among medical students
Campaigns against domestic violence
Public education about the dangers of tobacco use and alcohol abuse
Involvement in issues related to graduate medical education
Student loan deferment protection

2022-2023 Officers

President Meghna Peesapati
Trustee Lucy Brown
Alt Trustee Paul Akre
VP of Membership (MUCOM) OPEN
VP of Membership (IUSM) Abigail Deal
VP of Administration Alissa Haas
VP of Operations Sunland Gong
Head of Communications/PR Evan Keiser

Appointees for Committees/Commissions coming soon.