The Indiana Medical Political Action Committee (IMPAC) fights for Indiana physicians by supporting the political campaigns of Hoosiers who align with ISMA’s policy agenda. From opposing dangerous scope-of-practice changes to protecting Indiana’s top-notch medical malpractice climate and successfully advocating for state-level prior authorization reform, IMPAC provides organized medicine with the access and influence we need to remain a powerful voice in the Indiana General Assembly.

Anesthesia Consultants Of Indianapolis, LLC
Shalin E. Arnett, DO
Deepak G. Azad, MD, MPH
Thomas A. Broadie, MD

Alexander S. Choi, MD
Carrie L. Davis, MD
David R. Diaz, MD
Marley Griffin, DO
Brian S. Hart, MD
Lisa A. Hatcher, MD

David A. Josephson, MD
Lawrence C. Kilinski, Jr., MD, Pharm.D.
Pardeep Kumar, MD
Craig T. Marks, MD
John F. Miller, MD
William Pond, MD
Julie Reed, JD

David C. Rau, MD

Todd C. Rumsey, MD
Neil R. Sharma, MD
Rhonda L. Sharp, MD
Jodi L. Smith, PhD, MD

J Elizabeth Struble, MD
Stephen D. Tharp, MD
Eric E. Tibesar, MD
Andrew Trobridge, MD

Syed A. Ali, MD
Ilwoong Chang, MD
Richard J. Eisenhut, Jr., MD
Bernard J. Emkes, MD

James V. Faris, MD 
Robert S. Flint, MD, PhD

Walter Fritz, MD
Kristi K. George, MD
Cary M. Guse, MD
John F. Miller, MD

Douglas Morrell, MD
Andrew J. Mullinix, MD
Ann B. Patterson, MD
Edward L. Probst, MD
Michael G. Rowe, MD
Thomas R. Scherschel, MD
David A. Scott, MD

Don J. Selzer, MD
J. Frank Swaim, MD
Richard A. Tibbals, MD
Stacie Wenk, DO
Alexander Zemtsov, MD

Michael D. Bishop, MD
Carolyn A. Cunningham, MD
Chad Curtis, DO
Robert Dinn, MD

Richard D. Feldman, MD
Douglas D. Geiger, MD
Harriet A. Hamer, MD
David M. Harsha, MD

Michelle Herman, MD
Tony E. Hood, MD
Patricia A. Keener, MD
Gerald T. Keener, Jr., MD

Eusebio C. Kho, MD
Thomas A. Kocoshis, MD
Elizabeth H. Magno, MD
Mitchell J. Mazurek, MD
William H. Mohr, MD
Andrew L. Morrison, MD
Ingrida I. Ozols, MD

Lauren E. Stanley, MD
Frederic E. Vanbastelaer, MD
Thomas R. Vidic, MD

Daniel A. Walters, MD
Karen Xiaoying Wan, MD
David J. Welsh, MD

Paid for and authorized by the Indiana Medical Political Action Committee (IMPAC).
Contributions or gifts to the Indiana Medical Political Action Committee are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.