The Indiana Medical Political Action Committee (IMPAC) fights for Indiana physicians by supporting the political campaigns of Hoosiers who align with ISMA’s policy agenda. From opposing dangerous scope-of-practice changes to protecting Indiana’s top-notch medical malpractice climate and successfully advocating for state-level prior authorization reform, IMPAC provides organized medicine with the access and influence we need to remain a powerful voice in the Indiana General Assembly.


$1,500 - Governor's Club

$1,000 - Senate Club

$500 - House Club

$365 - Dollar-A-Day

$50 - IMPAC Resident

$25 - IMPAC Medical Student

2022-2023 GIVING YEAR


Shalin E. Arnett, DO

60017Shalin E. Arnett, DO

Deepak G. Azad, MD, MPH

42825Deepak G. Azad, MD, MPH

Jason H. Bredenkamp, MD

94509Jason H. Bredenkamp, MD

Jane M. Bridges, MD

35451Jane M. Bridges, MD

Kevin R. Burke, MD

36849Kevin R. Burke, MD

Alexander S. Choi, MD

6540Alexander S. Choi, MD

Roberto J. Darroca, MD

35010Roberto J. Darroca, MD

Maria G. Del Rio Hoover, MD

42617Maria G. Del Rio Hoover, MD

David R. Diaz, MD

35173David R. Diaz, MD

Heidi M. Dunniway, MD

53390Heidi M. Dunniway, MD

Bernard J. Emkes, MD

33406Bernard J. Emkes, MD

Hubert Fornalik, MD

60275Hubert Fornalik, MD

Cary M. Guse, MD

45526Cary M. Guse, MD

Ann Marie Hake, MD

38034Ann Marie Hake, MD

C William Hanke, MD

36232C William Hanke, MD

Lisa A. Hatcher, MD

44539Lisa A. Hatcher, MD

Tyler E. Heavin, MD

79135Tyler E. Heavin, MD

Mark A. Henderson, MD

79987Mark A. Henderson, MD

Michael B. Hoover, MD

385Michael B. Hoover, MD

Peter N. Kamilakis, MD

94634Peter N. Kamilakis, MD

Emily C. Keller, MD

71920Emily C. Keller, MD

Clif Knight, MD

35061Clif Knight, MD

Vidya S. Kora, MD

39941Vidya S. Kora, MD

Pardeep Kumar, MD

20318Pardeep Kumar, MD

Christopher J. Magiera, MD

62279Christopher J. Magiera, MD

Luke McNamee, JD

84900Luke McNamee, JD

William H. Mohr, MD

34442William H. Mohr, MD

Douglas Morrell, MD

33364Douglas Morrell, MD

Rose E. Paul, MD

60435Rose E. Paul, MD

William W. Pond, MD

34064William W. Pond, MD

Matthew J. Priddy, MD

53399Matthew J. Priddy, MD

Julie Reed, JD

18549Julie Reed, JD

David A. Scott, MD

7741David A. Scott, MD

Rhonda L. Sharp, MD

43323Rhonda L. Sharp, MD

Jodi L. Smith, MD,PhD

54313Jodi L. Smith, MD,PhD

J Elizabeth Struble, MD

57832J Elizabeth Struble, MD

Stephen D. Tharp, MD

33682Stephen D. Tharp, MD

Erik B. Throop, MD

36323Erik B. Throop, MD

Michael J. Tomlin, MD

51374Michael J. Tomlin, MD

Andrew T. Trobridge, MD

45068Andrew T. Trobridge, MD

Stacie Wenk, DO

29961Stacie Wenk, DO


Brian L. Badman, MD

80298Brian L. Badman, MD

Jody M. Barber, MD

54266Jody M. Barber, MD

Cindy M. Basinski, MD

53389Cindy M. Basinski, MD

Vinayak C. Belamkar, MD

62126Vinayak C. Belamkar, MD

Sara A. Brown, MD

45310Sara A. Brown, MD

Stephen J. Burns, MD

34129Stephen J. Burns, MD

Bruce E. Burton, MD

39194Bruce E. Burton, MD

Julia C. Caldwell, MD, MHA

94341Julia C. Caldwell, MD, MHA

Chad M. Curtis, DO

65578Chad M. Curtis, DO

Carrie L. Davis, MD

56337Carrie L. Davis, MD

James V. Faris, MD

32771James V. Faris, MD

Richard D. Feldman, MD

33834Richard D. Feldman, MD

Neil P. Finnen, MD

56868Neil P. Finnen, MD

Walter Fritz, MD

37803Walter Fritz, MD

Michael J. Gamble, MD

45480Michael J. Gamble, MD

Harriet A. Hamer, MD

34771Harriet A. Hamer, MD

Joseph H. Haslitt, MD

37285Joseph H. Haslitt, MD

Steven A. Herbst, MD

29614Steven A. Herbst, MD

Jack W. Higgins, MD

32591Jack W. Higgins, MD

Erica E. Kaufman West, MD

90863Erica E. Kaufman West, MD

Gerald T. Keener, Jr., MD

32892Gerald T. Keener, Jr., MD

Jeffrey J. Kellams, MD

32870Jeffrey J. Kellams, MD

Charles E N Kinsella, MD, FCCP

37153Charles E N Kinsella, MD, FCCP

William A. Kirsch, MD

37642William A. Kirsch, MD

Suzanne Martini, MD

44881Suzanne Martini, MD

Robert S. Martino, MD

30566Robert S. Martino, MD

Brent W. Mohr, MD

35526Brent W. Mohr, MD

Gareth A. Morgan, MD

40876Gareth A. Morgan, MD

Jamie L. Mull, MD

80385Jamie L. Mull, MD

Christopher M. Osan, MD

76443Christopher M. Osan, MD

Yatin J. Patel, MD

42152Yatin J. Patel, MD

Bharat K. Pithadia, MD, MPH

39353Bharat K. Pithadia, MD, MPH

Scott K. Sanders, MD

42256Scott K. Sanders, MD

Jonathan P. Schmidt, MD

59954Jonathan P. Schmidt, MD

Don J. Selzer, MD

43579Don J. Selzer, MD

Brianna M. Serbus, MD

62361Brianna M. Serbus, MD

Ellyn T. Stecker, MD

37421Ellyn T. Stecker, MD

Katie L. Towles, MD

66791Katie L. Towles, MD

Thomas R. Vidic, MD

30651Thomas R. Vidic, MD

Daniel A. Walters, MD

34765Daniel A. Walters, MD

David J. Welsh, MD

34748David J. Welsh, MD

Steven R. Young, MD

32988Steven R. Young, MD


Emily A. Backer, MD

42683Emily A. Backer, MD

M Barbara Backer, MD

31909M Barbara Backer, MD

Stephen M. Baldwin, MD

37469Stephen M. Baldwin, MD

Douge Barthelemy, MD

39677Douge Barthelemy, MD

Dean E. Beckman, MD

35021Dean E. Beckman, MD

Alan J. Birnbaum, MD

42257Alan J. Birnbaum, MD

Michael D. Bishop, MD

30648Michael D. Bishop, MD

Gregory P. Blitz, MD

33548Gregory P. Blitz, MD

Daniel R. Bonham, MD

43901Daniel R. Bonham, MD

Daniel S. Brown, MD, MPH

41167Daniel S. Brown, MD, MPH

Adrian L. Carter, DO

90771Adrian L. Carter, DO

Sydney Q. Clark

86480Sydney Q. Clark

Samuel R. Eby, MD

30317Samuel R. Eby, MD

John Eliades, MD

38138John Eliades, MD

William A. Engle, MD

33763William A. Engle, MD

James T. Fesenmeier, MD

347James T. Fesenmeier, MD

Honorable Rita A. Fleming, MD

80005Honorable Rita A. Fleming, MD

Robert S. Flint, MD, PhD

35323Robert S. Flint, MD, PhD

Jennifer K. Hardy, MD

86009Jennifer K. Hardy, MD

Thomas M. Hoess, MD

30825Thomas M. Hoess, MD

Tony E. Hood, MD

37112Tony E. Hood, MD

Thomas W. Huth, MD

38369Thomas W. Huth, MD

Mercy M. Hylton, MD

86216Mercy M. Hylton, MD

Jon M. Igelman, MD

41477Jon M. Igelman, MD

Robert F. Jackson, MD

32857Robert F. Jackson, MD

Kay F. Johnson-Keys, MD

9463Kay F. Johnson-Keys, MD

Kenneth A. Jongsma, DO

7724Kenneth A. Jongsma, DO

Patrick J. Kay, MD

43578Patrick J. Kay, MD

Stephen E. Kroczek, MD

32281Stephen E. Kroczek, MD

John E. Krol, MD

33974John E. Krol, MD

Kathryn P. Lambourne, MD

61079Kathryn P. Lambourne, MD

Keith Makhecha

89635Keith Makhecha

Bruce D. Mallatt, MD

33559Bruce D. Mallatt, MD

R. V. Prasad Mantravadi, MD, FACR

40002R. V. Prasad Mantravadi, MD, FACR

Mitchell J. Mazurek, MD

30442Mitchell J. Mazurek, MD

Brian C. Miller, MD

64638Brian C. Miller, MD

Patrick J. Moore, MD

39241Patrick J. Moore, MD

Andrew L. Morrison, MD

32412Andrew L. Morrison, MD

Charles L. Morrison, MD

44443Charles L. Morrison, MD

Thomas F. Orman, MD

38147Thomas F. Orman, MD

Rajeswary Padmalingham, MD

71847Rajeswary Padmalingham, MD

John N. Porter, MD

62512John N. Porter, MD

William L. Remington, Jr., MD

41018William L. Remington, Jr., MD

Alan D. Schmetzer, MD

33173Alan D. Schmetzer, MD

Seung B. Sim, MD

36474Seung B. Sim, MD

Ryan C. Singerman, DO

61177Ryan C. Singerman, DO

Nicole M. Sonn, MD

82563Nicole M. Sonn, MD

J. Frank Swaim, MD

32556J. Frank Swaim, MD

Kevin Trappe, MD

67109Kevin Trappe, MD

Margaret H. Vickers, MD

42450Margaret H. Vickers, MD

Edward C. Wheeler, MD

32206Edward C. Wheeler, MD

Larry V. Williams, MD

32682Larry V. Williams, MD

Robert E. Wrenn, MD

33138Robert E. Wrenn, MD

Eric A. Yancy, MD

37599Eric A. Yancy, MD


Paid for and authorized by the Indiana Medical Political Action Committee (IMPAC).
Contributions or gifts to the Indiana Medical Political Action Committee are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes.